LSU AgCenter faculty, staff members' service recognized

Outstanding faculty and staff at the LSU AgCenter were feted at an awards ceremony on Dec. 15. At left is Bill Richardson, LSU vice president for agriculture. The awards winners, next to Richardson left to right, are Arthur Villordon, Raj Singh, Ray Schneider, Matt Fannin, Charles Hebert, Claudia Husseneder, Gaye Richard, Shaun Tanger, Ricky Kilpatrick, Robbie Hutchins, Keith Hawkins, Steve Hotard, Brian Chandler, Michael Blazier, Miles Brashier, Barrett Courville, Ronnie Levy, Bill Leonards, Daniel Stephenson and Eric Webster.

Twenty-one members of the LSU AgCenter faculty and staff were recognized for their outstanding effort and career contributions at an awards ceremony held Dec. 15 at the LSU AgCenter Botanic Gardens at Burden.


Twitter icon
Facebook icon

Follow Us

Subscriber Links